Digital Footprint 12/10/13

My Digital Footprint has expanded by the following: Linkedin, Diigo, Protopage, Google+, an untitled Prezi,  Facebook, Twitter, my Blogs,  and a YouTube Channel. Now my picture even pops-up!   Where as,  I am grateful that I have learned new Web 2.0 tools; I feel my privacy has been somewhat invaded.  This is funny, upon the completion of this post, I will go and make everything I can private.   In conversations with others they enjoy searching their names to see what they find. I on the other hand want to use and learn Web 2.0 tools, but I want the privacy. Unfortunately, I must understand when using the internet period, privacy is something I will have to forego.

Kindest Regards,

